Spring time

... in the valley named Altmühltal

The city of Eichstätt, centrally located in the nature park Altmühltal, invites all friends of walking to discover the unique landscape around this baroque town which is the spiritual centre of the whole district, too. More information about our offers and services can be found here.

Ristorante Tartufo

La dolce vita...

...in the middle of Eichstätt you will find it directly in our house. Owner Paolo Di Gruccio and his team attach great importance to good and fresh cuisine and invite you to enjoy a little dolce vita in the restaurant or the cellar bar. The Ristorante Tartufo offers a wide range of Mediterranean dishes from fresh antipasti to salads, pasta, fish and meat dishes as well as pizza in all variations.

Directly from the Tartufo or through the separate entrance at the front of the building, ou can also enter the “Tartufo cellar bar” in the historic vault below the restaurant. Around the round counter in the center, you find numerous cozy seating areas and a room for larger groups.

Italy and Eichstätt fits perfectly, by the way, because it were Italian builders like Gabriel de Gabrieli or Maurizio Pedetti who have shaped the picturesque townscape of Eichstätt with its splendid but also light baroque buildings until this day. And the heart of Bavaria also conveys a good piece of Italian lightness and lifestyle – just like us, the Altstadthotel Adler and the Ristorante Tartufo.

Ristorante TartufoWe are happy to reserve a table for you at any time.

Ristorante Tartufo
Tartufo Kellerbar

Winterzeit

... im Altmühltal

Wir laden alle Winterfreunde ein, die kalten Monate im schönen Altmühltal zu verbringen. Mehr Infos zu unseren Angeboten finden Sie hier.

Ristorante Tartufo

La dolce vita...

...mitten in Eichstätt finden Sie direkt in unserem Haus. Inhaber Paolo Di Gruccio und sein Team legen viel Wert auf gute und frische Küche und laden Sie herzlich ein, im Restaurant oder der Kellerbar ein wenig dolce vita zu genießen. Im Ristorante Tartufo finden Sie eine große Auswahl an mediterranen Speisen von frischen Antipasti über Salate, Pasta-, aber auch Fisch- und Fleischgerichte bis hin zu Pizza in allen Variationen.

Direkt aus dem Tartufo oder durch den separaten Eingang von außen können Sie auch in die „Tartufo Kellerbar“ im historischen Gewölbe unterhalb des Restaurants gelangen. Rund um die runde Theke im Zentrum finden Sie zahlreiche gemütliche Sitznischen und einen Raum für größere Gruppen.

Italien und Eichstätt, das passt übrigens wunderbar zusammen. Denn es waren italienische Baumeister wie Gabriel de Gabrieli oder Maurizio Pedetti, die das malerische Stadtbild Eichstätts mit seinem prunkvollen, aber auch leichten Barockbauten bis heute geprägt haben und mitten im Herzen Bayerns auch ein gutes Stück italienische Leichtigkeit und Lebensart vermitteln – ganz so wie auch wir im Altstadthotel Adler und im Ristorante „Tartufo“ das wollen.

Ristorante TartufoWir reservieren jederzeit gerne einen Tisch für Sie.

Ristorante Tartufo
Tartufo Kellerbar